+49 2236 966777 info@gmc-mbh.de

Equipe

Direction
Frank Weiher

Frank Weiher

Direction

E-Mail: frank_weiher@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 966777
Fax: +49 2236 966778
traitement des commandes
Maximilian Adam

Maximilian Adam

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: maximilian_adam@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667727
Fax: +49 2236 966779
Isabel Danitz

Isabel Danitz

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: isabel_danitz@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667732
Fax: +49 2236 966779
Franziska Gebel

Franziska Gebel

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: franziska_gebel@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667720
Fax: +49 2236 966778
Jessica Jener

Jessica Jener

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: jessica_jener@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667732
Fax: +49 2236 966779
Mona Radermacher

Mona Radermacher

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: mona_radermacher@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667723
Fax: +49 2236 966778
Claudine Thaesler

Claudine Thaesler

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: claudine_thaesler@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667721
Fax: +49 2236 966779
Nina van de Meulenreek

Nina van de Meulenreek

Traitement des commandes

E-Mail: nina_meulenreek@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667730
Fax: +49 2236 966779
Achats
Patrick Henseler

Patrick Henseler

Achats

E-Mail: patrick_henseler@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667736
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Judith Redlich

Judith Redlich

Achats

E-Mail: judith_redlich@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667712
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Iryna Zapolskaya

Iryna Zapolskaya

Achats

E-Mail: iryna_zapolskaya@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667725
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Desiree Leone

Desiree Leone (Apprentie)

Achats

E-Mail: desiree_leone@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667737
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Service Technique
Jürgen Liero

Jürgen Liero

Service Technique

E-Mail: juergen_liero@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667722
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Philip Rettig

Philip Rettig

Service Technique

E-Mail: philip_rettig@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667726
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Dag Wahlers

Dag Wahlers

Service Technique

E-Mail: dag_wahlers@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667729
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Comptabilité
Kerstin Roszak

Kerstin Roszak

Comptabilité

E-Mail: kerstin_roszak@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667711
Fax: +49 2236 9667760
Bärbel Arnold

Bärbel Arnold

Comptabilité

E-Mail: baerbel_arnold@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667710
Fax: +49 2236 9667760
Entrepôt
Andreas Mühlenweg

Andreas Mühlenweg

Entrepôt

E-Mail: andreas_muehlenweg@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667768
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

formulaire de contact

7 + 3 =