Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Weiher

Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: frank_weiher@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 966777
Fax: +49 2236 966778
Vertrieb

Maximilian Adam

Vertrieb

E-Mail: maximilian_adam@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667727
Fax: +49 2236 966778

Berat Ahmetoglu

Vertrieb

E-Mail: berat_ahmetoglu@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667720
Fax: +49 2236 966778

Sandrine Comps

Vertrieb

E-Mail:  sandrine.comps@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667724
Fax:  +49 2236 966778

Isabel Danitz

Vertrieb

E-Mail: isabel_danitz@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667732
Fax: +49 2236 966779

Mona Radermacher

Vertrieb

E-Mail: mona_radermacher@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667723
Fax: +49 2236 966778
Einkauf

Patrick Henseler

Einkauf

E-Mail: patrick_henseler@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667736
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Desiree Leone

Einkauf

E-Mail: desiree_leone@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667737
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Leon Wochermaier

Einkauf

E-Mail: leon.wochermaier@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667712
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Iryna Zapolskaya

Einkauf

 E-Mail: iryna_zapolskaya@gmc-mbh.de
 Tel.:  +49 2236 9667725
 Fax:  +49 2236 9667769

 

Produktservice

Jürgen Liero

Produktservice

E-Mail: juergen_liero@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667722
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Marc Tourki

Produktservice

E-Mail: marc.tourki@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667729
Fax: +49 2236 9667769
Buchhaltung

Bärbel Arnold

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: baerbel_arnold@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667710
Fax: +49 2236 9667760

Kerstin Roszak

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: kerstin_roszak@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667711
Fax: +49 2236 9667760
Lager

Andreas Mühlenweg

Lagerleitung

E-Mail: andreas_muehlenweg@gmc-mbh.de
Tel.: +49 2236 9667768
Fax: +49 2236 9667769

Kontaktformular

8 + 1 =